top of page

Join the 7th Annual Adelante Awards to be held in Lubbock, Texas. This event is designed to recognize Hispanic men in the community who have gone above and beyond to serve the Lubbock community.


Adelante Award Banquet Date: May 5, 2023


2023 Event Chair: Rosa Llanas


To become a sponsor or for more information please call Christy Martinez-Garcia at (806)792-1212.

84 Lumber.jpg
Market Lubbock Logo.jpg

George McMahan Development, LLC


Past Adelante Award & Soaring Eagle Recipients 

Gold Adelante logo burst
2022 Adelante Award Recipients
Soaring Eagle Awards
2019 Adelante Award Recipients
2018 Adelante Award Recipients
2017 Adelante & Soaring Eagle Award
2016 Adelante Award Recipients
2015 Adelante Award Recipients Low res
Los Hermanos Logos single

Inaugural Adelante Awards Event ~ 2015 

Gold Adelante logo burst
Los Hermanos Logos single
Initiatives of Los Hermanos Familia
bottom of page